Vaathil | വാതിൽ: Hold me Tight

Vaathil Malayalam movie,

First Look Poster
Vaathil: Hold me Tight Malayalam movie directed by Sarju Remakanth with the screenplay by Shamnad Shabeer. Features Vinay Forrt, Krishna Sankar, Anu Sithara, and Rachana Narayanankutty as the lead characters. Produced by Suji K Govindraj and Rajeesh Valanchery under the banner of Spark Pictures. Anup Karatvellat and Riyas Adakkandy are the executive producers. Sunil Sukhada, Unniraj, Abin Bino, VK Baiju, Pauly, Anjali Nair and Sminu are also in the starcast. Manesh Madhavan is the cinematographer, Johnkutty is the editor and the music is composed by Sejo John.

The title was released by actor Jayasurya on 6th March 2021 through his Facebook page. Filming started on 15th March 2021 in Thiruvananthapuram. Producer and Chamber President G Suresh Kumar lighted the Bhadradeepam and switch on the cinema during the pooja. The first look poster has been released by famous film star Dulquer Salmaan on 31st July at 6pm thru his Facebook page.

Vaathil movie will be released soon in theaters.

Vaathil Malayalam movie,

Vaathil Malayalam movie,



Spark Pictures .. Banner
Sarju Remakanth K .. Director
Suji K Govindraj, Rajeesh Valanchery .. Producers
Shamnad Shabeer .. Writer
Manesh Madhavan .. Cinematography
johnkuttykarunagappally_imageJohn Kutty .. Editor
sabu.ram.5_imageSabu Ram .. Art Director
adhi.adhi.142_imageAmal .. Makeup
arun.manohar.583_imageArun Manohar .. Costumes
* .. Background Score
Shaji Kavanattu .. Production Controller
* .. Action
asdinesh.pro_imageAS Dinesh .. Pro
BijithDharmadam_imageBijith Dharmadam .. Stills
yellowtoothians_imageYellowtooths .. Designs
Vaathil on IMDB

Similar Videos