Greenko Hyderabad E-Prix | ഗ്രീൻകോ ഹൈദരാബാദ് ഇ-പ്രിക്സ്

ABB FIA Formula E Championship Greenko Hyderabad E-Prix

greenko hyderabad eprix mallurelease

Sabari - PRO
The inaugural edition of the 2023 Greenko Hyderabad E-Prix, the ABB FIA Formula E Championship on February 11, and the "Hyderabad Anthem" are ready.

The 2023 Greenko Hyderabad E-Prix is all set to treat motorsport fans across India. Eminent music director S Thaman prepares "Hyderabad Anthem" for the inaugural edition of Hyderabad E-Prix. Soon the song will reach the audience. Thaman composes the song by mixing techno beats with traditional singing. The lyrics penned by Raghuram depict the significance of the Greenko Hyderabad E-Prix.

Advitya Pratyusha, Pallapothu Rachita, Raipur Satya Yamini, Shruthika Samudrala, Lakshmi Pranathi, Meghana Soni, Komanduri Pragnya and Nayani Snigdha Sharma are also present for the singing. Besides Thaman's music, the song also features a special appearance by mega hero Sai Dharam Tej.

Similar Videos