Cape Town | കേപ് ടൗൺ

cape town malayalam movie mallurelease

Welcome Thalapathy

"Cape Town" Nalla Thozhan Song

cape town malayalam movie mallurelease

Hitting Soon
Cape Town is a Malayalam movie written and directed by Sivaraj. The film features newcomers Akhil, Ananthu Padikkal, and Aneesh Prakash as the lead characters along with Nelson Sooranadu and nine other people's representatives are also in the cast. The film Cape Town is produced by Dileep Kumar Sasthamkotta under the banner of Rajarajeswary Films.

The film tells the story of a period from 2016 to 2024. Many scenes have been shot realistically according to the period. The film features Kovoor Kunjumon MLA and Kayamkulam MLA U Prathibha in important roles. Mukesh MLA, M Noushad MLA, Minister J Chinchu Rani, Ex MP K Somaprasad, Kollam Ex DCC President Bindu Krishna, Vice President Sooraj Ravi, Ex BJP State Adhyasan Kummanam Rajasekharan are also part of this film. Thalapathy Vijay's fans are also given importance in this film, which has a strong message to convince the younger generation about the importance of nature conservation.

Out of the three songs from the film Cape Town, the first song was released on 9 March 2024. A hit song about Thalapathy Vijay in this film, which is important for Thalapathy Vijay fans, is composed by the newbie music director Dileep Babu. The song "Nalla Thozhan" penned by Syam Enath and music director Raveendran Mash's son Naveen Madhav of Pokiri fame sings the song. Two songs by lyricists Syam Enath and Suja Thilakaraj and the trailer of the film Cape Town will be released soon.

The teaser of 'Cape Town' has been released on 15 May 2024. The audio launch of the film was done on 21 January 2024 at Thiruvananthapuram Bharath Bhavan.

The three songs in the movie Cape Town are composed by debutant music director Dileep Babu with the lyrics penned by Syam Enathu and Suja Thilakaraj. Raveendran Master's son Naveen Madhav, Kayamkulam MLA Prathibha of Pokiri fame, Pranav Prasanth of Idea star fame, Dileep Babu, Soumya, MS Rajan Eravipuram, Vinayak Vijayan, Harilekshman and Lakshmi M are the singers. Poems penned by Joshua are sung by Kovoor Kunjumon MLA and Dileep Kumar Sasthamkotta.


Video Jukebox

Nalla Thozhan
Dileep Babu .. Music
Syam Enath .. Lyricist
Naveen Madhav .. Singer



cape town malayalam movie mallurelease

cape town malayalam movie mallurelease


Nelson Sooranadu
Ananthu Padikkal
Aneesh Prakash
Prathibha MLA


Rajarajeswary Films .. Banner
Sivaraj .. Director
Dileep Kumar Sasthamkotta .. Producer
* .. Writer
Alankar Kollam, Vijin Kannan .. Cinematography
* .. Editor
* .. Art Director
* .. Makeup
* .. Costumes
Sreek .. Background Score
* .. Production Controller
* .. Action
asdinesh.pro_imageAS Dinesh .. Pro
* .. Stills
* .. Designs

Similar Videos