Sana | സന

sana malayalam movie mallurelease

Sana - The film directed by Jeevan

The audio launch of Sana took place

Hitting Soon
Sana Malayalam movie coming up with a great message written and directed by Jeevan MV. The film Sana features Kailash, Sudheer Karamana, TG Ravi, Major Ravi, Chembil Ashokan, Sarayu, and Divya M Nair as the lead characters. The movie Sana is produced by KVP Arun Kumar for KVP Entertainment and Jinz Jeeva Movies. Nanda Kishore, Baby Sana Anil, Suresh Kumar, Sumi Sen, Devi Nandana, Ranjin, Vinod Pattikkad, KVP Arun Kumar, and Sudheesh Anchery are also in the cast.

The chief associate director of the movie is Jayakrishnan T and the associate directors are Midhun Krishna and Krishnakumar K.

sana malayalam movie mallurelease

The Thrissur Elite Hotel hosted the audio launch, teaser release, and poster release events for the film Sana. The release ceremony was performed by TG Ravi, Kailesh, Biju Vattappara, Chembil Ashokan, and Jibi Maala. In addition, well-known author AP Narayanankutty conducted the audio launch of Jeevan's latest effort, Sree Vadakkumnathan. Renowned filmmakers were present at the event.

sana malayalam movie mallurelease sana malayalam movie mallurelease

Director Jeevan MV conveys a clear message with the film Sana: children who are neglected and ridiculed in society shouldn't be kept out of sight; instead, they should be hugged near to the heart and reminded that they are still human beings and fellow heirs of this planet.

The music for the film 'Sana' is composed by Ramesh Christy from the lyrics of Jeevan MV and the song is sung by KS Chitra.

Sana movie will soon hit the theater. The filming of Sana's movie is completed.

Audio Jukebox

Video Jukebox

* .. Music
* .. Lyricist
* .. Singer



sana malayalam movie mallurelease


sudirkaramana_imageSudheer Karamana
TG_Ravi_imageTG Ravi
blackcatravi_imageMajor Ravi
chembil.ashokan_imageChembil Ashokan
Nanda Kishore
Baby Sana Anil
Suresh Kumar
ActressSarayuMohan_imageSarayu Mohan
Divya M Nair
Sumi Sen
Devi Nandana
Vinod Pattikkad
KVP Arun Kumar
Sudheesh Anchery


KVP Entertainment, Jinz Jeeva Movies .. Banner
Jeevan MV .. Director, Writer
KVP Arun Kumar .. Producer
VK Pradeep .. Cinematography
Arjun Prakash .. Editor
Pramod Monalisa .. Art Director
Krishnan Perumbavoor, Ressi Malabari .. Makeup
Surendran Narashila .. Costumes
* .. Background Score
rajan.philip.315_imageRajan Philip .. Production Controller
* .. Action
aymanam_sajan_imageAymanam Sajan .. Pro
Thushad Kollam .. Stills
Syam Chathanad .. Designs

Similar Videos