Freedom 50 Aadharav 2022

freedom 50 aadharav 2022

Freedom Fifty Inauguration and Honors Ceremony on March 31

Rahim Panavoor, PRO
Thiruvananthapuram: The inaugural function of Freedom Fifty, the cultural body of the State Alcohol Abstinence Committee, and a function honoring those working in various fields in association with Sri Guruvayoorappan Associates will be held on Thursday, 31st March 2022 at 5 pm at the Thiruvananthapuram Press Club Hall.
freedom 50 aadharav 2022

Vigilance SP Mohamed Shafi will officiate the inauguration. Deputy Commissioner of Excise Babu Varghese will be the chief guest. Poet and lyricist Kariavattom Sreekantan Nair, Circle Inspector Srikanth Robert Sam, Dr. Anil Kumar, film director Arjun Binu, film star Kottayam Rasheed, Prajusha, Delcy Joseph, Freedom Fifty chairman Russell Sabarmati, and Shaji will speak on the occasion.

freedom 50 aadharav 2022

Rahim Panavoor to receive Karma Shrestha Award in Film Media.

Similar Videos